Call Us Today! (276) 358-0872

Proudly serving Denton, NC and the surrounding area since 2012

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Glenn T.

Comments: We have a 25-year-old stamped concrete driveway that had developed a couple of broken slabs that needed replacing. We wanted the damaged areas replaced with the same pattern and color matched to the rest of the driveway. Scott and his team did an outstanding job start to finish. Despite the age of the driveway, the new sections are a very good match both pattern and color to the original. The job was done quickly, cleanly, with great results at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Al D.

Comments: We had a concrete parking pad installed along with widening our current driveway. From the moment they came out and gave us an estimate until the job was done they were very professional, true to their word and kept us informed. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. When they were done the site was clean. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: Brian and his crew went above and beyond the work that was contracted. Superior Concrete definitely exceeded our expectations. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Dale G.

Comments: They did a great job. Removed old driveway and scrap. They added a sidewalk and driveway. Cleaned up everything.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: Brian and his wife, Robin, are great people,. We love our steps and walkway and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Margaret P.

Comments: Crew was hardworking, professional, and respectfully of property. They came early and worked until all concrete was set, broomed, and frames removed. They constantly checked for levelness and functionality. Boss was respective to suggestions and make changes as needed. The job was quite large and took 2 days. I am totally pleased with the driveway. I definitely will call them back for any future concrete work.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: BR Superior really has restored my faith in customer service. Both Robin and Brian were pleasant to work with and speak to on the phone. Since outdoor concrete work is so dependent on the what the weather is doing I would contact Brian to get updates on our projected start date and although we started later than anticipated (due to rain) Brian was always professional even if I may have been pestering him. He told me " It's ok, call me anytime because you're my boss", Their pricing was right on too. Like Robin said "We're not trying to make a killing just trying to make a living. Awesome Job!!!

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Barry H.

Comments: Not only did he tear down and replace the retaining wall, Brian leveled my back yard, poured my driveway, sowed new grass and did a complete clean- up. I would recommend this company and this gentlemen for any of your landscape or other needs. A BIG thumbs up for you recommending him and for the quality of his work.

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: Rennie A.

Comments: Trustworthy, great to work with, dependable, put in a wonderful driveway for me.

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Ashley O.

Comments: I hired this company based on the work they done for a friend. I was very envious of her walkway!!! I asked Mr. Glidewell to come give an estimate, which was beyond reasonable. His work is very professional as is he. I LOVE my new stamped walkway and am a 100% happy customer. I give them 5+ stars and would recommend them to everyone!

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Adam M.

Comments: Great experience. Owner knows quality and is dedicated to customer satisfaction. I had a concrete driveway installed and a stamped walkway over 40' (beautiful). Driveway was over a 40 yd pour with a large amount of excavating including tree removal. I would not hesitate to call on this company again and will recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and came the days he said he would and got the job done.

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Their customer service is a 5+. He is pretty knowledgeable and very efficient. Does his job in a good quality of time and you don't have to wait long on him. He is a man of his word, does it well and cleans up after himself.